Jeremy Newcomb General Manager -- jeremy@jayhatfield.net

Craig Condon Sales Manager -- craig@jayhatfield.net

Bob Tucker Parts Manager -- btucker@jayhatfield.net

Rhawnie Praiswater Accessory Manager -- rhawnie@jayhatfield.net

Scott Hinkle F & I Manager -- scotthinkle@jayhatfield.net

Dale Westhoff Service Manager -- dale@jayhatfield.net

Paul Merrifield Service Writer -- paul@jayhatfield.net

Blakely Mathis Sales -- bmathis@jayhatfield.net 

Josh Harrison Sales -- jharrison@jayhatfield.net

Vicki Hodge Admin -- vicki@jayhatfield.net

Aaron Shouse Sales -- ashouse@jayhatfield.net

Kisha Johns Sales -- kisha@jayhatfield.net

Levi Patton Tech -- levi@jayhatfield.net

Cody Kimerer Service Writer -- codyk@jayhatfield.net

Tanner Moch Parts -- tannerm@jayhatfield.net